Agents

RE/MAX Uptown real estate agents are full-time working professionals with extensive knowledge of the real estate industry, years of experience, client-focused service, and strong negotiation skills. Whether you are buying, selling, or leasing a residential, commercial, or luxury property our agents are here to help!

Amy Weisenberger

Broker Associate | amyweisenberger@remax.net | 303.263.4025

Austin Smith

Broker Associate | austin@austinsellsdenver.com | 303.330.7718

Christopher Raichart

Broker Associate | raichartc@msn.com | 303.332.7420

Daniel Howard

Broker Associate | daniel.j.howard@gmail.com | 303.408.3816

James Rangel

Broker Associate | jamesrangel@remax.net | 720.838.4991

Justin Trobec

Broker Associate | justinltrobec@gmail.com | 720.771.0000

Lana C. Shelton

Broker Associate | lana@lanasellsdenver.com | 303.513.7035

Linda Keller

Broker Associate | linda.keller1@gmail.com | 303.909.8656

Madison Carman

Broker Associate | madisoncarman@gmail.com | 303.335.7893

Matt McKay

Broker Associate | matt@realtyindenver.com | 303.888.1257

Megan Elkin

Broker Associate | 303minute@gmail.com | 720.372.6529

Molly Trobec

Broker Associate | mollymtrobec@gmail.com | 720.939.1032

Natasha Korobeynikov

Broker Owner | natashak@remax.net | 720.472.1898

Ricky Dire

Broker Associate | diresellsdenver@yahoo.com | 720.260.9979

Trisha Brucker

Broker Associate | trishabrucker@remax.net | 303.591.4554

OUR SERVICES

At RE/MAX Uptown, we’re dedicated to fulfilling real estate needs for all walks of life. We have a diverse group of real estate agents ready to help you BUY, SELL, or LEASE any residential, commercial, or luxury property!

SET UP A FREE CONSULTATION TODAY!

 

RE/MAX Uptown Office
1055 Auraria Parkway, Denver, CO 80204
303-534-5364

Our office is located right next to the Pepsi Center in downtown Denver. The cross-streets are Auraria Parkway and 11th St. You can find our parking lot just off of 11th St., facing Auraria Parkway, at the front of our building. Visitors spaces are marked and FREE! There is also metered parking along 11th St.

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Subject
Your Message